Samedi 16 octobre 2010 à 21:42

http://user.chollian.net/~nkine82/8thee.jpg
 I used to say: I Hate English.


But today it's different. English is not so horrible. 

I used to say: I'll never do this.

But today it's different. I do everything I have to do just in oder to survive.

I used to say: I'll hate Fashion


But today it's different. I like the Haute Couture. I liked to wear this red dress. 

I used to say: I'll never get married.

But today it's different. I met him as I wore my Bridal dress, my red Dress and he asked me to get married

I used to say: I'm different.

But today, when I see their faces, I thanks god to be different. They are all the same. And it's really disappointed to see that extraordinary people are dying. The teens are superficial and they don't have a real personnality. The are lying.

I used to say: I hate lies:

But today it's different. I always lie. I create a own me every day. I lie like I breath but I have to lie because I can't accept who we are, I won't accept who I am. And even if I am what I am it's  not always easy to be me. I prefer lying and cheat myself

I used to say: I hate you.

"I hate the way you talk to me, and the way you cut your hair; 
I hate the way you drive my car, I hate it when you stare. 
I hate your big dumb combat boots, 
And the way you read my mind. 
I hate you so much it makes me sick; 
It even makes me rhyme. 
I hate the way you're always right, 
I hate it when you lie, 
I hate it when you make me laugh; 
Even worse when you make me cry. 
I hate it that you're not around, 
And the fact that you didn't call. 
But mostly I hate the way I don't hate you; 
Not even close, not even a little bit, not even at all."

10 things about to hate you.

I think I hate the way I Love you. I hate this way that I want you in my life. I hate the taste of your lips and the way you kissed me. I hate this Nickname and the way you call my name. I hate your voice and your arm, your eyes and your Bites, your sigh and your tongue... I'm sorry, sorry to need you into my life. 

I believe that it's harder to accepter that Fucking feeling inside of me...
FUCK IT. Yeah Fuck it, Fuck the way I love you..


M means you were my B, my S.C.
We're jsut so sentimental...

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://hikari-san.cowblog.fr/trackback/3049192

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast